Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Lancaster Depew Ransbottom

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Mike Ransbottom

Email: jransbottom@mtb.cm
Cell: 341-0030

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 6:45 pm Kenmore Lightning U19B LD12 W: 2-1
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 6:45 pm Tonawanda SC LD12 L: 0-2
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 6:45 pm Holland United LD12 L: 0-4
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 6:45 pm Medina Roy-Hart Rams LD12 T: 3-3
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 6:45 pm at Kenmore Lightning U19B KM06 L: 0-7
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:45 pm at Cheektowaga Brigade CH14 L: 2-3
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 6:45 pm at Tonawanda SC TN03 W: 5-1
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 6:45 pm Cheektowaga Brigade LD12 T: 1-1
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 6:45 pm at Holland United HD01 L: 2-4
Monday, July 30, 2018 6:45 pm at Medina Roy-Hart Rams ME04 L: Forfeit

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:48:05 PM