Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Lockport Lightning U19B

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Dave Reid

Email: baybran1617@aol.com
Cell: 471-3652

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara PAL United NF11
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst FC U19B LP08
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 6:45 pm Clarence Inferno Red U19B LP08
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 6:45 pm at Orchard Park Red Bulls U19B OP06
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Warriors U18B WE02
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 6:45 pm Lakeshore Lightning U19B LP08
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 6:45 pm at Alden F C AL07
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 6:45 pm Akron Anarchy LP08
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara Pioneer Rangers LP08
Friday, August 3, 2018 6:45 pm at Delaware Internationals DE01

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/20/2018 10:48:53 AM