Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Lockport Lightning U19B

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Dave Reid

Email: baybran1617@aol.com
Cell: 471-3652

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst FC U19B LP08 W: 5-1
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 6:45 pm Clarence Inferno Red U19B LP08 W: 3-0
Monday, June 18, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara PAL United NF11 L: 2-6
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Warriors U18B WE02 T: 1-1
Saturday, June 30, 2018 1:00 pm at Orchard Park Red Bulls U19B OP01 T: 1-1
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 6:45 pm Lakeshore Lightning U19B LP08 W: 4-2
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 6:45 pm Akron Anarchy LP08 W: 4-1
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara Pioneer Rangers LP08 W: 5-0
Friday, August 3, 2018 6:45 pm at Delaware Internationals DE01
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 6:45 pm at Alden F C AL07

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:48:05 PM