Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Clarence Inferno Red U19B

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Dave Montesanti

Email: dmontesanti@roadrunner.com
Cell: 472-9725

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara Pioneer Rangers NP03 L: 2-4
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 6:45 pm at Delaware Internationals DE01 W: 2-1
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara PAL United CL05 L: 0-2
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 6:45 pm at Lockport Lightning U19B LP08 L: 0-3
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst FC U19B CL05 L: 1-3
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 6:45 pm Orchard Park Red Bulls U19B CL05 L: 1-4
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Warriors U18B CL05
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 6:45 pm at Lakeshore Lightning U19B LA03
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 6:45 pm Alden F C CL05
Friday, August 3, 2018 6:45 pm at Akron Anarchy AK05

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 7/20/2018 8:24:48 AM