Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Orchard Park U19B Schermerhorn

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Mike Schermerhorn

Email: mschermerhorn79@yahoo.com
Cell: 228-4740

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara Wheatfield Storm NW05-B W: 1-0
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 6:45 pm at Kenmore Express U19B KM04 W: 3-2
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 6:45 pm at Hamburg Monarchs Black U19B HA09 W: 2-0
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara Pioneer Arsenal NP03 T: 2-2
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Edge U18B WE02 W: 6-0
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara Wheatfield Storm OP02 W: 5-1
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 6:45 pm Kenmore Express U19B OP02 L: 1-2
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 6:45 pm Hamburg Monarchs Black U19B OP02 W: 4-0
Friday, July 27, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara Pioneer Arsenal OP02 W: Forfeit
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Edge U18B OP02 W: 6-0

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:48:07 PM