Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Orchard Park U17B Drake

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Brian Drake

Email: fourdrakes@roadrunner.com
Cell: 445-5195

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 6:45 pm Kenmore Sting OP01 W: 1-0
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 6:45 pm Cheektowaga Adrenaline OP01 W: 4-0
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca BU17 Elite WE01 W: 1-0
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 6:45 pm Lancaster-Depew Arsenal OP01 W: 2-0
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 6:45 pm at Medina M-L United U17B ME06 W: 1-0
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 6:45 pm at Kenmore Sting KM12 W: 2-1
Monday, July 16, 2018 6:45 pm Medina M-L United U17B OP01 W: 3-0
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 6:45 pm at Cheektowaga Adrenaline CH14 W: 3-1
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca BU17 Elite OP01 W: 1-0
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 6:45 pm at Lancaster-Depew Arsenal LD12 W: 4-2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:48:07 PM