Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Kenmore Sting

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Jeff Marion

Email: jeffreymarion@icloud.com
Cell: 481-7309

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 6:45 pm at Orchard Park U17B Drake OP01
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca BU17 Elite KM12
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 6:45 pm at Medina M-L United U17B ME05
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:45 pm Lancaster-Depew Arsenal KM14
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 6:45 pm Cheektowaga Adrenaline KM12
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 6:45 pm at Lancaster-Depew Arsenal LD12
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 6:45 pm Orchard Park U17B Drake KM12
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca BU17 Elite WE01
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 6:45 pm Medina M-L United U17B KM12
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 6:45 pm at Cheektowaga Adrenaline CH14

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/24/2018 12:53:15 AM