Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Cheektowaga Adrenaline

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Al Freyburger

Email: al79frey@gmail.com
Cell: 901-3798

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca BU17 Elite CH14
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 6:45 pm at Orchard Park U17B Drake OP01
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 6:45 pm Lancaster-Depew Arsenal CH14
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 6:45 pm at Kenmore Sting KM12
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca BU17 Elite WE01
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 6:45 pm at Medina M-L United U17B ME05
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 6:45 pm Orchard Park U17B Drake CH14
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 6:45 pm at Lancaster-Depew Arsenal LD12
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 6:45 pm Kenmore Sting CH14
Friday, August 3, 2018 6:45 pm Medina M-L United U17B CH14

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/24/2018 12:53:12 AM