Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Tritown Gunners U17B

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Bob Cimini

Email: rtcimini@yahoo.com
Cell: 998-8392

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst FC U17B TT01 W: 8-2
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 6:45 pm Hamburg Monarchs Black U17B TT01 W: 4-1
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 6:45 pm Westside Magic TT01 L: 4-5
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 6:45 pm at Grand Island Vikings U17B GI03 L: 0-9
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 6:45 pm Clarence Inferno Red U17B TT01 T: 3-3
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 6:45 pm Concord Compass U17B TT01
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 6:45 pm at Amherst FC U17B AM03
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 6:45 pm at Hamburg Monarchs Black U17B HA06
Friday, July 27, 2018 6:45 pm at Kenmore Elite U17B KM06
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 6:45 pm at Westside Magic WS01

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 7/13/2018 12:46:18 AM