Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Grand Island Vikings U17B

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Chris Thomas

Email: kcthomas2@twc.com
Cell: 480-2381

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 6:45 pm at Kenmore Elite U17B KM06 L: 0-4
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 6:45 pm Concord Compass U17B GI03 W: 3-0
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 6:45 pm at Amherst FC U17B AM03 W: 10-1
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 6:45 pm Tritown Gunners U17B GI03 W: 9-0
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 6:45 pm at Westside Magic WS01 L: 1-2
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 6:45 pm Hamburg Monarchs Black U17B GI03 W: 9-1
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno Red U17B CL02 L: 0-5
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 6:45 pm Kenmore Elite U17B GI03 L: Forfeit
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 6:45 pm Concord Compass U17B GI03 W: 4-2
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst FC U17B GI03 W: 2-0

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:48:03 PM