Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Orchard Park Fury

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Chris Nelson

Email: chris.t.nelson@us.pwc.com
Cell: 510-5233

Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:45 pm Tonawanda Lady Warriors OP01 T: 1-1
Thursday, May 31, 2018 6:45 pm at Medina Roy-Hart U16G ME08 W: 2-1
Thursday, June 7, 2018 6:45 pm Arcade Express U16G OP01 T: 4-4
Thursday, June 14, 2018 6:45 pm Springville Avalanche OP01 L: 0-1
Thursday, June 21, 2018 6:45 pm at Kenmore Blue Devils U16G KM14 L: 1-2
Thursday, June 28, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara Wheatfield Wolves U15G OP01 W: 5-1
Thursday, July 5, 2018 6:45 pm at Akron Fusion AK05 L: 1-3
Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:45 pm at Tonawanda Lady Warriors TN03 W: 6-0
Thursday, July 19, 2018 6:45 pm Medina Roy-Hart U16G OP01 W: 2-1
Thursday, July 26, 2018 6:45 pm at Arcade Express U16G AR02 L: 0-1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:48:07 PM