Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Northtowns Storm

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Brian Miranto

Email: smiranto@verizon.net
Cell: 597-3815

Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:45 pm Cheektowaga Starzz NT-NU GRASS W: 2-0
Thursday, June 7, 2018 6:45 pm at Akron Avalanche AK02 W: 4-3
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:45 pm at Alden U16G AL01 W: 7-0
Thursday, June 14, 2018 6:45 pm at Amherst Avalanche U16G AM04 W: 2-1
Thursday, June 28, 2018 6:45 pm South Buffalo Celtic U16G NT-NU GRASS W: 7-0
Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:45 pm at Cheektowaga Starzz CH11 W: 3-1
Thursday, July 19, 2018 6:45 pm Alden U16G NT-NU GRASS W: 11-0
Thursday, July 26, 2018 6:45 pm at Akron Avalanche AK02 W: 9-0
Thursday, August 2, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst Avalanche U16G NT-NU GRASS W: 6-0
Monday, August 6, 2018 6:45 pm at Grand Island Blizzard U16G GI03

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:48:06 PM