Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Akron Avalanche

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Robert Tiedt

Email: bob.tiedt@hypertherm.com
Cell: 395-9484

Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:45 pm at Grand Island Blizzard U16G GI03
Thursday, May 31, 2018 6:45 pm South Buffalo Celtic U16G AK02
Thursday, June 7, 2018 6:45 pm at Northtowns Storm NT-NU GRASS
Thursday, June 14, 2018 6:45 pm Cheektowaga Starzz AK02
Thursday, June 21, 2018 6:45 pm Alden U16G AK02
Thursday, July 5, 2018 6:45 pm at Amherst Avalanche U16G AM04
Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:45 pm Grand Island Blizzard U16G AK02
Thursday, July 19, 2018 6:45 pm at South Buffalo Celtic U16G SB05
Thursday, July 26, 2018 6:45 pm Northtowns Storm AK02
Thursday, August 2, 2018 6:45 pm at Cheektowaga Starzz CH11

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/24/2018 12:53:10 AM