Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Akron Avalanche

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Robert Tiedt

Email: bob.tiedt@hypertherm.com
Cell: 395-9484

Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:45 pm at Grand Island Blizzard U16G GI03 T: 4-4
Thursday, May 31, 2018 6:45 pm South Buffalo Celtic U16G AK02 W: 4-2
Thursday, June 7, 2018 6:45 pm Northtowns Storm AK02 L: 3-4
Thursday, June 14, 2018 6:45 pm Cheektowaga Starzz AK02 W: 5-1
Thursday, June 21, 2018 6:45 pm Alden U16G AK02 L: 3-4
Thursday, July 5, 2018 6:45 pm at Amherst Avalanche U16G AM04 W: 4-0
Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:45 pm Grand Island Blizzard U16G AK02 W: 7-3
Thursday, July 19, 2018 6:45 pm at South Buffalo Celtic U16G SB05 L: 1-2
Thursday, July 26, 2018 6:45 pm Northtowns Storm AK02 L: 0-9
Thursday, August 2, 2018 6:45 pm at Cheektowaga Starzz CH11

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:48:00 PM