Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Niagara Wheatfield Wolves U16G

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Brian Dena

Email: bbdena@verizon.net
Cell: 695-0652

Thursday, June 7, 2018 6:45 pm Lakeshore Lightning U16G NW06 W: 5-0
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno Red U16G CL11 T: 1-1
Thursday, June 14, 2018 6:45 pm Hamburg Monarch Black U16G NW06 W: 2-1
Thursday, June 21, 2018 6:45 pm at Lancaster-Depew Sparks LD26 L: 2-4
Thursday, June 28, 2018 6:45 pm Clarence Inferno Red U16G NW06 W: 5-2
Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:45 pm at Lakeshore Lightning U16G LA03 T: 1-1
Thursday, July 19, 2018 6:45 pm Hamburg Monarch Black U16G NW06 T: 1-1
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 6:45 pm at Hamburg Monarch Black U16G HA12 W: 5-0
Thursday, July 26, 2018 6:45 pm Lancaster-Depew Sparks NW06 W: Forfeit
Thursday, August 2, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno Red U16G CL05 W: 1-0

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:48:06 PM