Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Orchard Park U16B Kjellstrum

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Johan Kjellstrum

Email: kjellstrom_j@yahoo.com
Cell: 319-8946

Thursday, May 31, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara Pioneer Gunners OP03
Thursday, June 7, 2018 6:45 pm South Buffalo Celtic U16B OP03
Thursday, June 14, 2018 6:45 pm KenTon Hurricanes OP03
Thursday, June 21, 2018 6:45 pm at Aurora Arsenal U16B AU03
Thursday, June 28, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara Wheatfield Wolves U16B NW07
Thursday, July 5, 2018 6:45 pm Hamburg Monarchs Blue U16B OP03
Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:45 pm Alden Assassins OP03
Thursday, July 19, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara Pioneer Gunners NP03
Thursday, July 26, 2018 6:45 pm at South Buffalo Celtic U16B SB08
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 6:45 pm at Alden Assassins AL04

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/22/2018 10:57:53 PM