Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Aurora Arsenal U16B

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Stuart Domanowski

Email: stuart.domanowski@yahoo.com
Cell: 536-8005

Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara Pioneer Gunners NP03
Thursday, May 31, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara Wheatfield Wolves U16B AU03
Thursday, June 7, 2018 6:45 pm at Hamburg Monarchs Blue U16B HA09
Thursday, June 14, 2018 6:45 pm at Alden Assassins AL04
Thursday, June 21, 2018 6:45 pm Orchard Park U16B Kjellstrum AU03
Thursday, June 28, 2018 6:45 pm South Buffalo Celtic U16B AU03
Thursday, July 5, 2018 6:45 pm at KenTon Hurricanes KT03
Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara Pioneer Gunners AU03
Thursday, July 19, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara Wheatfield Wolves U16B NW07
Thursday, July 26, 2018 6:45 pm Hamburg Monarchs Blue U16B AU03

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/24/2018 12:53:12 AM