Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Alden Assassins

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



William Kissell

Email: aldensoccertc@yahoo.com
Cell: 912-9864

Thursday, June 7, 2018 6:45 pm KenTon Hurricanes AL04 W: 1-0
Monday, June 11, 2018 6:45 pm Orchard Park U16B Kjellstrum AL04 W: 1-0
Thursday, June 14, 2018 6:45 pm Aurora Arsenal U16B AL04 W: 2-0
Saturday, June 16, 2018 9:30 am at South Buffalo Celtic U16B SB08 W: 5-0
Thursday, June 21, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara Wheatfield Wolves U16B AL04 W: 3-0
Thursday, June 28, 2018 6:45 pm at Hamburg Monarchs Blue U16B HA09 L: 0-2
Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:45 pm at Orchard Park U16B Kjellstrum OP03 W: 3-1
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara Pioneer Gunners NP04 W: 8-0
Thursday, July 19, 2018 6:45 pm South Buffalo Celtic U16B AL04 W: 5-0
Saturday, July 21, 2018 9:00 am at KenTon Hurricanes KT03 W: 5-0

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:48:00 PM