Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - KenTon Sounders U16B

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Bud Scepovic

Email: bud7719@aol.com
Cell: 695-2785

Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:45 pm Springville Griffins U16B KT03 W: 4-0
Thursday, May 31, 2018 6:45 pm at Grand Island Blizzard U16B GI03 W: 2-1
Thursday, June 7, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst Invaders KT03 L: 1-3
Thursday, June 14, 2018 6:45 pm at Lancaster-Depew Revolution LD03 W: 4-1
Thursday, June 21, 2018 6:45 pm Lockport Lightning U16B KT05
Thursday, June 28, 2018 8:30 pm Kenmore United U16B KT03 W: 1-0
Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:45 pm at Springville Griffins U16B SP01
Thursday, July 19, 2018 6:45 pm Grand Island Blizzard U16B KT03
Thursday, July 26, 2018 6:45 pm at Amherst Invaders AM02
Thursday, August 2, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Wolverines WE02

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 7/18/2018 8:53:07 PM