Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Niagara PAL Lady Rebels

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Cathy Burke

Email: burkehouse1@verizon.net
Cell: 283-7715

Friday, May 11, 2018 6:45 pm Delaware United U10G NF06
Friday, May 18, 2018 6:45 pm at Lancaster-Depew Wolfpack LD02
Friday, May 25, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara Wheatfield Wolves U10G NW05
Friday, June 1, 2018 6:45 pm Grand Island Warrior Girls NF06
Friday, June 8, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Flash Red 09G WE16
Friday, June 15, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara Pioneer Cheetahs U10G NF06
Friday, June 22, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno White U10G CL07
Friday, June 29, 2018 6:45 pm at Delaware United U10G DE27
Friday, July 6, 2018 6:45 pm Lancaster-Depew Wolfpack NF06
Friday, July 13, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara Wheatfield Wolves U10G NF06
Friday, July 20, 2018 6:45 pm at Grand Island Warrior Girls GI08-B
Friday, July 27, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Flash Red 09G NF06

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/24/2018 12:53:16 AM