Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Delaware Spartans

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Dennis Kemble

Email: dkemble@mtb.com
Cell: 812-1888

Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:45 pm at Hamburg Monarchs Black U16B HA06
Thursday, May 31, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Wizards DE01
Thursday, June 7, 2018 6:45 pm Yemen Elite DE01
Thursday, June 14, 2018 6:45 pm at Northtowns Destroyers NT19
Thursday, June 21, 2018 6:45 pm Clarence Inferno Red U16B DE01
Thursday, June 28, 2018 6:45 pm Hamburg Monarchs Black U16B DE01
Thursday, July 5, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Wizards WE02
Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:45 pm at Yemen Elite YE02
Thursday, July 19, 2018 6:45 pm Northtowns Destroyers DE01
Thursday, July 26, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno Red U16B CL01

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/20/2018 10:48:50 AM