Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Concord Compass U15B

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Paul Sellari

Email: Paul.Sellari@dftel.com
Cell: 673-6881

Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:45 pm at Northtowns Resurgence NT19 W: 2-1
Thursday, June 7, 2018 6:45 pm at Kenmore Thunder KM14 W: 4-3
Thursday, June 14, 2018 6:45 pm at Amherst United AM03 L: 2-4
Thursday, June 21, 2018 6:45 pm at Akron Panthers AK01 W: 5-0
Thursday, June 28, 2018 6:45 pm at Northtowns Resurgence NT19 W: 3-0
Thursday, July 5, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno Red U15B CL17
Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:45 pm at Kenmore Thunder KM14
Thursday, July 19, 2018 6:45 pm at Amherst United AM03
Thursday, July 26, 2018 6:45 pm at Akron Panthers AK01
Friday, August 3, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno Red U15B CL17

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 7/13/2018 12:46:13 AM