Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Amherst United

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Christopher Aurilio

Email: crauril@yahoo.com
Cell: 867-8525

Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:45 pm at Kenmore Thunder KM14 L: 0-3
Thursday, May 31, 2018 6:45 pm Akron Panthers AM03 W: 2-1
Thursday, June 7, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno Red U15B CL17 L: 1-2
Thursday, June 14, 2018 6:45 pm Concord Compass U15B AM03 W: 4-2
Thursday, June 21, 2018 6:45 pm Northtowns Resurgence AM03 W: 4-1
Thursday, June 28, 2018 6:45 pm Kenmore Thunder AM03 L: 1-4
Thursday, July 5, 2018 6:45 pm at Akron Panthers AK01
Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:45 pm Clarence Inferno Red U15B AM03
Thursday, July 19, 2018 6:45 pm Concord Compass U15B AM03
Thursday, July 26, 2018 6:45 pm at Northtowns Resurgence NT19

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 7/13/2018 12:46:11 AM