Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Kenmore Lightning U13B

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Prisco Houndanon

Email: priscorico@yahoo.com
Cell: 585-576-6198

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst Rampage KM14 W: 5-1
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:45 pm at Lockport Thunder U13B LP06 W: 3-2
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:45 pm Concord Compass U13B KM14 T: 0-0
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:45 pm at Holland Fire HD01 L: 1-4
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:45 pm at Cheektowaga Kryptonite CH11 T: 1-1
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Thrashers U13B KM14 W: 3-1
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:45 pm at Tritown Titans U13B TT02 W: 5-2
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:45 pm at Amherst Rampage AM03 W: 7-2
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:45 pm Lockport Thunder U13B KM14 W: 3-1
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:45 pm Concord Compass U13B KM14 T: 2-2
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:45 pm Holland Fire KM14 L: 2-4
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:45 pm at Cheektowaga Kryptonite CH11 T: 2-2
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Thrashers U13B WE06 W: 4-2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:48:04 PM