Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Kenmore Spurs U11B

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Sean Pellow

Email: seanpellow@gmail.com
Cell: 698-4564

Monday, May 7, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno Red U11B CL03 T: 2-2
Monday, May 14, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca United U11B WE12 T: 1-1
Monday, May 21, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst Golden Hawks KM14-3 L: 1-3
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara Pioneer Machine KM14-3 W: 3-2
Monday, June 4, 2018 6:45 pm Delaware United U11B KM14-3 L: 0-2
Monday, June 11, 2018 6:45 pm Clarence Inferno Red U11B KM14-3 L: 1-4
Monday, June 18, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca United U11B KM14-3 W: 3-0
Monday, June 25, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst Golden Hawks KM14-3 W: 2-1
Monday, July 2, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara Pioneer Machine NP09 W: 4-3
Monday, July 9, 2018 6:45 pm at Delaware United U11B DE30 L: 4-5
Monday, July 16, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno Red U11B CL03 T: 2-2
Monday, July 23, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca United U11B WE12 W: 5-1
Monday, July 30, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst Golden Hawks KM14-3 L: 0-2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:48:04 PM