Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - KenTon Wolves U13B

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Dillon Olivieri

Email: dillon.olivieri@gmail.com
Cell: 390-9624

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 6:45 pm at Lancaster-Depew Lightning LD01 L: 0-4
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:45 pm at Amherst Fury AM02
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:45 pm Grand Island Polar Bears KT05
Saturday, June 2, 2018 9:00 am at West Seneca Blues U13B WE06
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:45 pm Delaware United U13B KT05
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:45 pm Orchard Park Sheehan U13B KT03
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:45 pm Alden United KT05
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:45 pm Lancaster-Depew Lightning KT03
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Blues U13B WE06
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst Fury KT05
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:45 pm at Grand Island Polar Bears GI02
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:45 pm at Delaware United U13B DE03
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 8:30 pm Orchard Park Sheehan U13B KT06

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/22/2018 10:57:50 PM