Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Concord Compass U13B

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



PJ Gondek

Email: Patrick.Gondek@fredonia.edu
Cell: 640-4221

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 6:45 pm at Cheektowaga Kryptonite CH11 W: 2-0
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:45 pm at Holland Fire HD01 L: 1-3
Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:45 pm at Amherst Rampage AM03
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:45 pm at Kenmore Lightning U13B KM14
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Thrashers U13B WE06
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:45 pm at Tritown Titans U13B TT02
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:45 pm at Lockport Thunder U13B LP06
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:45 pm at Cheektowaga Kryptonite CH11
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:45 pm at Holland Fire HD01
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:45 pm at Kenmore Lightning U13B KM14
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Thrashers U13B WE06
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:45 pm at Tritown Titans U13B TT02
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:45 pm at Amherst Rampage AM03

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/22/2018 10:57:48 PM