Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - South Buffalo Highlanders

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Jason Milne

Email: jasonmilne76@gmail.com
Cell: 698-9571

Monday, May 7, 2018 6:45 pm Cheektowaga Fusion SB05 T: 1-1
Monday, May 14, 2018 6:45 pm at Hamburg Monarchs Blue U14G HA09 W: 2-0
Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:45 pm Delaware City U14G SB05
Monday, May 21, 2018 6:45 pm Concord Compass U14G SB05
Monday, June 4, 2018 6:45 pm at Springville Lady Wildcats SP01
Monday, June 11, 2018 6:45 pm Orchard Park Pride SB05
Monday, June 18, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara Wheatfield Wolves U14G NW06
Monday, June 25, 2018 6:45 pm Holland Dash SB05
Monday, July 2, 2018 6:45 pm at Lockport Lightning U14G LP06
Monday, July 9, 2018 6:45 pm Kenmore Ravens SB05
Monday, July 16, 2018 6:45 pm at Aurora Arsenal U14G AU03
Monday, July 23, 2018 6:45 pm Akron Fury SB05
Monday, July 30, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno White U14G CL17

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/22/2018 10:57:53 PM