Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Hamburg Monarchs Blue U14G

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Kelley Murray

Email: klmurray812@gmail.com
Cell: 573-6632

Monday, May 7, 2018 6:45 pm at Holland Dash HD01 L: 1-5
Monday, May 14, 2018 6:45 pm South Buffalo Highlanders HA09 L: 0-2
Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:45 pm Concord Compass U14G HA09 L: 2-4
Monday, June 4, 2018 6:45 pm at Kenmore Ravens KM14 L: 0-1
Monday, June 11, 2018 6:45 pm at Delaware City U14G DE01 L: 1-7
Monday, June 25, 2018 6:45 pm Springville Lady Wildcats HA09 W: 5-2
Monday, July 2, 2018 6:45 pm at Akron Fury AK03 L: 1-6
Monday, July 9, 2018 6:45 pm Orchard Park Pride HA09
Monday, July 16, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno White U14G CL17
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 6:45 pm at Lockport Lightning U14G LP06 L: 0-2
Monday, July 23, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara Wheatfield Wolves U14G HA09
Monday, July 30, 2018 6:45 pm at Cheektowaga Fusion CH14
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:45 pm Aurora Arsenal U14G HA09

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 7/13/2018 12:46:14 AM