Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Niagara Wheatfield Wolves U14G

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Steven Sabo

Email: thecoachsabo@icloud.com
Cell: 228-7362

Monday, May 14, 2018 6:45 pm at Kenmore Ravens KM14 W: 3-2
Monday, May 21, 2018 6:45 pm Aurora Arsenal U14G NW06
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 6:45 pm at Lockport Lightning U14G NW06
Monday, June 4, 2018 6:45 pm Clarence Inferno White U14G NW06
Monday, June 11, 2018 6:45 pm at Cheektowaga Fusion CH14
Monday, June 18, 2018 6:45 pm South Buffalo Highlanders NW06
Friday, June 22, 2018 6:45 pm at Akron Fury AK03
Monday, July 2, 2018 6:45 pm Delaware City U14G NW06
Monday, July 9, 2018 6:45 pm Springville Lady Wildcats NW06
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 6:45 pm Concord Compass U14G NW06
Monday, July 16, 2018 6:45 pm Orchard Park Pride NW06
Monday, July 23, 2018 6:45 pm at Hamburg Monarchs Blue U14G HA09
Monday, July 30, 2018 6:45 pm at Holland Dash HD01

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/20/2018 10:48:53 AM