Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Delaware City U14G

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Jim Eagan

Email: jeagan@feldmankieffer.com
Cell: 213-6558

Monday, May 7, 2018 6:45 pm Akron Fury DE01 L: 0-2
Monday, May 14, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno White U14G CL17 T: 1-1
Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:45 pm at South Buffalo Highlanders SB05
Monday, May 21, 2018 6:45 pm Cheektowaga Fusion DE01
Monday, June 4, 2018 6:45 pm Concord Compass U14G DE01
Monday, June 11, 2018 6:45 pm Hamburg Monarchs Blue U14G DE01
Monday, June 18, 2018 6:45 pm at Springville Lady Wildcats SP01
Monday, June 25, 2018 6:45 pm at Orchard Park Pride OP01
Monday, July 2, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara Wheatfield Wolves U14G NW06
Monday, July 9, 2018 6:45 pm at Holland Dash HD01
Monday, July 16, 2018 6:45 pm at Lockport Lightning U14G LP06
Monday, July 23, 2018 6:45 pm at Kenmore Ravens KM14
Monday, July 30, 2018 6:45 pm Aurora Arsenal U14G DE01

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/22/2018 10:57:48 PM