Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Wilson United

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Tracy Urban

Email: tlkropp@msn.com
Cell: 514-3391

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:45 pm at Tritown Cheetahs U14G TT02 T: 3-3
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 6:45 pm Clarence Inferno Red U13G WI01 L: 0-3
Monday, June 11, 2018 6:45 pm at Lancaster-Depew Liberty Red LD26 L: 1-5
Monday, June 18, 2018 6:45 pm at KenTon Kaos KT03 L: 2-5
Monday, June 25, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno Red U13G CL02 L: 2-5
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:45 pm at Lakeshore Lightning U14G LA03 W: 7-1
Monday, July 2, 2018 6:45 pm Lakeshore Lightning U14G WI01 W: 4-0
Monday, July 9, 2018 6:45 pm at Grand Island Giants GI06 L: 1-4
Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst Strike WI01 L: 2-5
Monday, July 16, 2018 6:45 pm Tritown Cheetahs U14G WI01 T: 1-1
Monday, July 23, 2018 6:45 pm at Amherst Strike AM01 W: 3-0
Monday, July 30, 2018 6:45 pm Lancaster-Depew Liberty Red WI01 L: 0-6
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 6:45 pm Grand Island Giants WI01

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:48:08 PM