Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Lancaster-Depew Liberty Red

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Joe Adamec

Email: joeadamec@gmail.com
Cell: 207-3232

Thursday, May 10, 2018 6:45 pm Tritown Cheetahs U14G LD26 W: 3-0
Monday, May 14, 2018 6:45 pm at Grand Island Giants GI06 W: 5-0
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 6:45 pm at Amherst Strike AM01 T: 1-1
Monday, June 4, 2018 6:45 pm at KenTon Kaos KT03 W: 4-2
Monday, June 11, 2018 6:45 pm Wilson United LD26 W: 5-1
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:45 pm at Lakeshore Lightning U14G LA03 W: 5-0
Monday, June 18, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno Red U13G CL02 L: 0-1
Monday, June 25, 2018 6:45 pm Lakeshore Lightning U14G LD26 W: 7-0
Monday, July 9, 2018 6:45 pm at Tritown Cheetahs U14G TT02 W: 3-1
Monday, July 16, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst Strike LD26 W: 5-1
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 6:45 pm Grand Island Giants LD26 W: 2-1
Monday, July 23, 2018 6:45 pm KenTon Kaos LD26 W: 5-0
Monday, July 30, 2018 6:45 pm at Wilson United WI01 W: 6-0

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:48:05 PM