Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Clarence Inferno Red U13G

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Drew Canady

Email: andrewmcanady@gmail.com
Cell: 601-5388

Monday, May 14, 2018 6:45 pm KenTon Kaos CL02 W: 7-0
Monday, May 21, 2018 6:45 pm Lakeshore Lightning U14G CL02 W: 5-0
Monday, June 4, 2018 6:45 pm Tritown Cheetahs U14G CL02 W: 2-1
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 6:45 pm at Wilson United WI01 W: 3-0
Friday, June 8, 2018 6:45 pm at Grand Island Giants GI02
Monday, June 11, 2018 6:45 pm at Amherst Strike AM01 T: 1-1
Monday, June 18, 2018 6:45 pm Lancaster-Depew Liberty Red CL02 W: 1-0
Monday, June 25, 2018 6:45 pm Wilson United CL02 W: 5-2
Monday, July 2, 2018 6:45 pm at KenTon Kaos KT03 L: 0-1
Monday, July 9, 2018 6:45 pm at Lakeshore Lightning U14G LA03
Monday, July 16, 2018 6:45 pm Grand Island Giants CL02
Monday, July 23, 2018 6:45 pm at Tritown Cheetahs U14G TT02
Monday, July 30, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst Strike CL02

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 7/13/2018 12:46:12 AM