Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Amherst Strike

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Jeff Lewis

Email: larsonet@gmail.com
Cell: 452-2743

Monday, May 7, 2018 6:45 pm Grand Island Giants AM01 T: 3-3
Monday, May 14, 2018 6:45 pm at Tritown Cheetahs U14G TT02 L: 3-4
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 6:45 pm Lancaster-Depew Liberty Red AM01 T: 1-1
Monday, May 21, 2018 6:45 pm at KenTon Kaos KT03 L: 1-5
Monday, June 11, 2018 6:45 pm Clarence Inferno Red U13G AM01 T: 1-1
Monday, June 25, 2018 6:45 pm at Grand Island Giants GI06 W: 1-0
Monday, July 2, 2018 6:45 pm Tritown Cheetahs U14G AM01 T: 2-2
Monday, July 9, 2018 6:45 pm KenTon Kaos AM01
Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:45 pm at Wilson United WI01
Monday, July 16, 2018 6:45 pm at Lancaster-Depew Liberty Red LD26
Monday, July 23, 2018 6:45 pm Wilson United AM01
Monday, July 30, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno Red U13G CL02
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 6:45 pm at Lakeshore Lightning U14G LA03

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 7/13/2018 12:46:11 AM