Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Amherst Fusion

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Glenn Woolingham

Email: gwooly7@gmail.com
Cell: 908-3313

Monday, May 14, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno Red U14G CL05 T: 1-1
Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara Pioneer Thunder AM04 W: 2-0
Monday, May 21, 2018 6:45 pm at Hamburg Monarchs Black U14G HA06 L: 1-2
Monday, June 4, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Hurricanes U14G WE06 L: 2-3
Monday, June 11, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst-Williamsville 04 Girls AM04 L: 0-2
Monday, June 18, 2018 6:45 pm Clarence Inferno Red U14G AM04 W: 2-1
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst-Williamsville 04 Girls AM04 L: 0-1
Monday, June 25, 2018 6:45 pm Hamburg Monarchs Black U14G AM04 L: 0-2
Monday, July 2, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara Pioneer Thunder NP01 T: 1-1
Monday, July 9, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Hurricanes U14G AM04 T: 1-1
Monday, July 16, 2018 6:45 pm at Amherst-Williamsville 04 Girls AW03 T: 0-0
Monday, July 23, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno Red U14G CL05 T: 0-0
Monday, July 30, 2018 6:45 pm at Hamburg Monarchs Black U14G HA06 L: 0-3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:48:00 PM