Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Delaware City U14B

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Dan Cox

Email: ddcox4@buffalo.edu
Cell: 213-6558

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 6:45 pm KenTon Blues DE01 L: 0-3
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:45 pm Aurora Arsenal U14B-2 DE01 L: 0-2
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:45 pm at Lockport Lightning U14B LP07 W: 3-1
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 10:00 am Niagara Wheatfield Wolves U14B DE01 T: 4-4
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:45 pm at Medina M-L United U14B ME06 T: 1-1
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:45 pm Alden Avengers DE01 L: 1-2
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst InfernoX DE01 W: 2-0
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:45 pm Yemen Oilers DE01 T: 3-3
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:45 pm at Kenmore Express KM06 L: 0-4
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:45 pm at KenTon Blues KT03 L: 2-4
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:45 pm at Aurora Arsenal U14B-2 AU03 W: 4-1
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:45 pm Lockport Lightning U14B DE01 W: 1-0
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara Wheatfield Wolves U14B NW05 L: 1-5

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:48:02 PM