Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Wilson Force

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Lee Burczyk

Email: kidwillys@aol.com
Cell: 308-6699

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Swarm U14B WI01 T: 1-1
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno White U14B CL02 W: 3-2
Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:45 pm South Buffalo Eagles WI01 L: 0-3
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:45 pm at Orchard Park Nowak U14B OP03 W: 6-2
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara Pioneer Rebels U14B WI01 W: 2-1
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara PAL Eagles U14B NF11 L: 0-3
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:45 pm Grand Island Rush WI01 L: 1-4
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:45 pm at Hamburg Monarchs Blue U14B HA12 T: 4-4
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:45 pm Holland Fusion WI01 L: 3-5
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Swarm U14B WE05 L: 3-5
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:45 pm Clarence Inferno White U14B WI01 W: 3-1
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:45 pm at South Buffalo Eagles SB05 L: 1-2
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:45 pm Orchard Park Nowak U14B WI01 W: 6-1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:48:08 PM