Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - West Seneca Swarm U14B

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Bob Brotz

Email: rbrotz833@aol.com
Cell: 826-3005

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 6:45 pm at Wilson Force WI01 T: 1-1
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:45 pm Clarence Inferno White U14B WE05
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:45 pm at South Buffalo Eagles SB05
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:45 pm Orchard Park Nowak U14B WE05
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara Pioneer Rebels U14B NP03
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara PAL Eagles U14B WE05
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:45 pm at Grand Island Rush GI06
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:45 pm Hamburg Monarchs Blue U14B WE05
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:45 pm Wilson Force WE05
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:45 pm at Holland Fusion HD01
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno White U14B CL02
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:45 pm South Buffalo Eagles WE05
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 6:45 pm Holland Fusion WE05

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/20/2018 10:48:55 AM