Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - South Buffalo Eagles

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Steve Flewellyn

Email: sflewellyn@roadrunner.com
Cell: 825-4960

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 6:45 pm at Grand Island Rush GI06 L: 1-4
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:45 pm Hamburg Monarchs Blue U14B SB05
Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:45 pm at Wilson Force WI01 W: 3-0
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Swarm U14B SB05 W: 3-1
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno White U14B CL02 W: 6-0
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:45 pm Holland Fusion SB05 L: 0-6
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara Pioneer Rebels U14B NP03 L: 2-3
Thursday, June 28, 2018 6:45 pm Orchard Park Nowak U14B SB05 W: 7-1
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara PAL Eagles U14B SB05 L: 0-1
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:45 pm Grand Island Rush SB05
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:45 pm at Hamburg Monarchs Blue U14B HA12
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:45 pm Wilson Force SB05
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Swarm U14B WE05

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 7/13/2018 12:46:18 AM