Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Lockport Lightning U14B

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Mike Foster

Email: mikeandmeg@gmail.com
Cell: 957-6346

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 6:45 pm Yemen Oilers LP07 W: 4-1
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:45 pm at Kenmore Express KM06 L: 3-4
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:45 pm Delaware City U14B LP07
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:45 pm at Aurora Arsenal U14B-2 AU03
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:45 pm at KenTon Blues KT03
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara Wheatfield Wolves U14B LP07
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:45 pm at Medina M-L United U14B ME01
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:45 pm Alden Avengers LP07
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst InfernoX LP07
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:45 pm at Yemen Oilers YE03
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:45 pm Kenmore Express LP07
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:45 pm at Delaware City U14B DE01
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:45 pm Aurora Arsenal U14B-2 LP07

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/24/2018 12:53:16 AM