Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Alden Avengers

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



William Kissell

Email: aldensoccertc@yahoo.com
Cell: 912-9864

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:45 pm KenTon Blues AL04 L: 4-5
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst InfernoX AL04
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:45 pm at Yemen Oilers YE03
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:45 pm Kenmore Express AL04
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:45 pm at Delaware City U14B DE01
Monday, June 18, 2018 6:45 pm at Medina M-L United U14B ME01
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:45 pm Aurora Arsenal U14B-2 AL04
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:45 pm at Lockport Lightning U14B LP07
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara Wheatfield Wolves U14B AL04
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:45 pm Medina M-L United U14B AL04
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:45 pm at KenTon Blues KT03
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:45 pm at Amherst InfernoX AM03
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:45 pm Yemen Oilers AL04

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/20/2018 10:48:47 AM