Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Delaware Pride

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Andy Pyne

Email: apyne@aol.com
Cell: 213-6558

Monday, May 7, 2018 6:45 pm at Lancaster-Depew Liberty White LD26 W: 2-0
Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:45 pm Kenmore Krazies DE01 W: 3-1
Monday, June 4, 2018 6:45 pm at Alden Lady Eliminators AL02 W: 7-1
Friday, June 8, 2018 6:45 pm at Amherst-Williamsville 05 Girls AW01 L: 0-1
Friday, June 15, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Chargers U13G DE01 L: 0-4
Monday, June 18, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst Annilihators DE01 W: 4-0
Monday, June 25, 2018 6:45 pm Lancaster-Depew Liberty White DE01 W: Forfeit
Monday, July 2, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Chargers U13G WE05 L: 2-3
Monday, July 9, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst-Williamsville 05 Girls DE01 L: 0-2
Monday, July 16, 2018 6:45 pm Kenmore Krazies DE01 W: 2-0
Monday, July 23, 2018 6:45 pm Alden Lady Eliminators DE01 W: 3-0
Monday, August 6, 2018 6:45 pm at Amherst Annilihators AM02

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:48:02 PM