Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Amherst-Williamsville 05 Girls

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Marc Howe

Email: rmarchowe@hotmail.com
Cell: 912-4148

Monday, May 7, 2018 6:45 pm at Kenmore Krazies KM14 W: 5-0
Monday, May 14, 2018 6:45 pm at Alden Lady Eliminators AL02 W: 13-0
Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:45 pm at Amherst Annilihators AM02
Monday, June 4, 2018 6:45 pm at Lancaster-Depew Liberty White LD26
Monday, June 11, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Chargers U13G AW01
Monday, June 25, 2018 6:45 pm at Kenmore Krazies KM14
Monday, July 2, 2018 6:45 pm Alden Lady Eliminators AW01
Monday, July 9, 2018 6:45 pm at Delaware Pride DE01
Monday, July 16, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst Annilihators AW01
Monday, July 23, 2018 6:45 pm Lancaster-Depew Liberty White AW01
Monday, July 30, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Chargers U13G AW01
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 6:45 pm Delaware Pride AW01

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/22/2018 10:57:47 PM