Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Lockport Thunder U13B

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Diane Porter

Email: dporter3@buffalo.edu
Cell: 245-3039

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 6:45 pm at Holland Fire HD01 L: 0-5
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:45 pm Kenmore Lightning U13B LP06 L: 2-3
Friday, June 1, 2018 6:45 pm Tritown Titans U13B LP06 W: 7-0
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst Rampage LP06 W: 2-1
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:45 pm Cheektowaga Kryptonite LP06 L: 2-4
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:45 pm Concord Compass U13B LP06 L: 0-4
Friday, June 22, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Thrashers U13B WE06 T: 2-2
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:45 pm Holland Fire LP06 T: 1-1
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:45 pm at Kenmore Lightning U13B KM14 L: 1-3
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Thrashers U13B LP06 W: 3-0
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:45 pm at Tritown Titans U13B TT02 L: 0-1
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst Rampage LP06 T: 0-0
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:45 pm at Cheektowaga Kryptonite CH11 L: 0-3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:48:05 PM