Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Holland Fire

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Jeffrey Schoenthal

Email: jeffs@sandssite.com
Cell: 476-6480

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 6:45 pm Lockport Thunder U13B HD01 W: 5-0
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:45 pm Concord Compass U13B HD01 W: 3-1
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:45 pm at Cheektowaga Kryptonite CH11
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:45 pm Kenmore Lightning U13B HD01
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Thrashers U13B WE06
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:45 pm Tritown Titans U13B HD01
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:45 pm at Amherst Rampage AM03
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:45 pm at Lockport Thunder U13B LP06
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:45 pm Concord Compass U13B HD01
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:45 pm Cheektowaga Kryptonite HD01
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:45 pm at Kenmore Lightning U13B KM14
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Thrashers U13B HD01
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:45 pm at Tritown Titans U13B TT02

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/24/2018 12:53:14 AM