Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Amherst Fury

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Phillip Basile

Email: Pjfk22@yahoo.com
Cell: 908-1345

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Blues U13B AM02 L: 1-2
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:45 pm Grand Island Polar Bears AM02 L: 1-5
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:45 pm KenTon Wolves U13B AM02
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:45 pm at Delaware United U13B DE03
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:45 pm Orchard Park Sheehan U13B AM02
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:45 pm at Alden United AL07
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:45 pm Lancaster-Depew Lightning AM02
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Blues U13B WE06
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:45 pm at Grand Island Polar Bears GI02
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:45 pm at KenTon Wolves U13B KT05
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:45 pm Delaware United U13B AM02
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:45 pm at Orchard Park Sheehan U13B OP02
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:45 pm Alden United AM02

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/24/2018 12:53:11 AM