Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Northtowns Revolution

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Jim Blankenship

Email: jfbjr74@gmail.com
Cell: 480-3327

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 6:45 pm Clarence Inferno Red U13B NU Turf T: 1-1
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:45 pm at Kenmore Blue Devils KM15 L: 0-4
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:45 pm at Amherst Spurs AM04
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:45 pm Lockport Lightning U13B NU Turf
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara Pioneer Rush NU Turf
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno Red U13B CL01
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:45 pm Kenmore Blue Devils NU Turf
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst Spurs NU Turf
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:45 pm at Lockport Lightning U13B LP06
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara Pioneer Rush NU Turf
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:45 pm Clarence Inferno Red U13B NU Turf
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:45 pm at Kenmore Blue Devils KM04
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst Spurs NU Turf

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/22/2018 10:57:52 PM