Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Niagara Pioneer Rush

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Peter Veltri

Email: pveltri@niagara.edu
Cell: 417-1131

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 6:45 pm at Lockport Lightning U13B LP06 L: 0-3
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst Spurs NP01 W: 5-2
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:45 pm at Kenmore Blue Devils KM04
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:45 pm at Northtowns Revolution NU Turf
Friday, June 8, 2018 6:45 pm Clarence Inferno Red U13B NP01
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:45 pm Lockport Lightning U13B NP01
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:45 pm at Amherst Spurs AM04
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno Red U13B CL01
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:45 pm Kenmore Blue Devils NP01
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:45 pm at Northtowns Revolution NU Turf
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:45 pm at Lockport Lightning U13B LP06
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst Spurs NP01
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno Red U13B CL01

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/22/2018 10:57:52 PM