Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Niagara Pioneer Vipers

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Phil Barbic

Email: Phil_Barbic@yahoo.com
Cell: 585-905-8464

Monday, May 7, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno White U12B CL18 L: 3-4
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 6:45 pm Wilson Storm U12B NP09 L: 3-13
Monday, May 14, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst Avalanche NP09 L: 4-5
Monday, May 21, 2018 6:45 pm at Medina M-L United U12B ME07
Monday, June 4, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara Wheatfield Wolves U12B NW07
Monday, June 11, 2018 6:45 pm Delaware United U12B NP09
Monday, June 18, 2018 6:45 pm Kenmore Bandits NP09
Monday, June 25, 2018 6:45 pm Clarence Inferno White U12B NP09
Monday, July 2, 2018 6:45 pm at Amherst Avalanche AM13
Monday, July 9, 2018 6:45 pm Medina M-L United U12B NP09
Monday, July 16, 2018 6:45 pm at Wilson Storm U12B WI05
Monday, July 23, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara Wheatfield Wolves U12B NP09
Monday, July 30, 2018 6:45 pm at Delaware United U12B DE28

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/22/2018 10:57:52 PM