Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Clarence Inferno Red U10G

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Dave Stephan

Email: ljdstephan@msn.com
Cell: 207-2945

Friday, May 11, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Flash Red 08G WE14
Friday, May 18, 2018 6:45 pm Delaware Spirit CL07
Friday, May 25, 2018 6:45 pm Hamburg Monarchs Black U10G CL07
Friday, June 1, 2018 6:45 pm at Cheektowaga Legends U10G CH15
Friday, June 8, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst Strikers CL07
Friday, June 15, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Flash Red 08G CL07
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:45 pm at Delaware Spirit DE32-EVCH 1
Friday, June 29, 2018 6:45 pm at Hamburg Monarchs Black U10G HA03
Friday, July 6, 2018 6:45 pm Cheektowaga Legends U10G CL07
Friday, July 13, 2018 6:45 pm at Amherst Strikers AM10

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/24/2018 12:53:12 AM