Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Amherst Avalanche

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Bill Crumish

Email: crumish19@yahoo.com
Cell: 923-3469

Monday, May 7, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara Wheatfield Wolves U12B AM13 W: 4-1
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno White U12B CL18 W: 8-0
Monday, May 14, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara Pioneer Vipers NP09 W: 5-4
Monday, May 21, 2018 6:45 pm Kenmore Bandits AM13
Thursday, May 31, 2018 6:45 pm Grand Island Blizzard U16G AM04
Monday, June 4, 2018 6:45 pm at Delaware United U12B DE28
Thursday, June 7, 2018 6:45 pm at South Buffalo Celtic U16G SB05
Monday, June 11, 2018 6:45 pm Medina M-L United U12B AM13
Thursday, June 14, 2018 6:45 pm Northtowns Storm AM04
Monday, June 18, 2018 6:45 pm at Wilson Storm U12B WI05
Thursday, June 21, 2018 6:45 pm at Cheektowaga Starzz CH11
Monday, June 25, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara Wheatfield Wolves U12B NW07
Thursday, June 28, 2018 6:45 pm at Alden U16G AL01
Monday, July 2, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara Pioneer Vipers AM13
Thursday, July 5, 2018 6:45 pm Akron Avalanche AM04
Monday, July 9, 2018 6:45 pm at Kenmore Bandits KM14-3
Monday, July 16, 2018 6:45 pm Clarence Inferno White U12B AM13
Thursday, July 19, 2018 6:45 pm at Grand Island Blizzard U16G GI03
Monday, July 23, 2018 6:45 pm Delaware United U12B AM13
Thursday, July 26, 2018 6:45 pm South Buffalo Celtic U16G AM04
Monday, July 30, 2018 6:45 pm at Medina M-L United U12B ME07
Thursday, August 2, 2018 6:45 pm at Northtowns Storm NT-NU GRASS
Thursday, August 9, 2018 6:45 pm Cheektowaga Starzz AM04

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/22/2018 10:57:46 PM